en

The team behind OMIS 4.0

Our skilled and friendly team would like to introduce itself. If you have any questions regarding OMIS 4.0, then use our contact form, send us an email or just give us a call.

 Kerstin Stachl

Kerstin Stachl

Head of Software Support

T. +43 (0)676 848 998 238

k.stachl@omis.at

 Melanie Back

Melanie Back

Accounting

T. +43 (0)7723 44 600 38

m.back@omis.at

Franz Berneder

Franz Berneder

Sales Manager

T. +43 (0)676 848 998 242

f.berneder@omis.at

Dominik Scheinecker MSc

Dominik Scheinecker MSc

Head of Product & Innovation Management

T. +43 (0)676 848 998 236

d.scheinecker@omis.at

 DI (FH) Markus Vorhauer

DI (FH) Markus Vorhauer

Project Management

T. +43 (0)676 848 998 235

m.vorhauer@omis.at

Marlene Feuchtinger

Marlene Feuchtinger

Projectmanagement

T. +43 (0) 7723 44600 42

m.feuchtinger@omis.at

 Markus Wimmer BA

Markus Wimmer BA

Head of Software Engineering

T. +43 (0)676 848 998 241

m.wimmer@omis.at

 Sebastian Putscher MSc

Sebastian Putscher MSc

Software Engineering

T. +43 (0)7723 44 600 40

s.putscher@omis.at

Nenad Trailovic

Nenad Trailovic

Software Engineering

T. +43 (0)7723 44 600 40

n.trailovic@omis.at

Ing. Michael Litzlbauer

Ing. Michael Litzlbauer

IT

T. +43 (0)7723 44 600 40

m.litzlbauer@omis.at

 Konrad Zeilinger

Konrad Zeilinger

Claim Management

T. +43 (0)676 848 998 237

k.zeilinger@omis.at